Merriest Wishes

Hello there,

I am here sharing the 2nd hand stitched card.

I am kind of obsessed with stitching lately because of MFT Cross-Stitch Tag Die-namics.

You can download cross-stitch patterns on MFT’ s website here or creat your own patterns.I am new to cross-stitching so I use the patterns which were offered by MFT. Actually, you can find a lot patterns by Google “Cross stitch pattern".

Here is the card for a dear friend who is obsessed with PURPLEs. Hope she will love it!

It’s for the entry of

Christmas Cards All Year ‘Round – November Challenge

Christmas Card Throwdown

CRAFT ROCKET CHALLENGES #43 Christmas is Coming

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Merriest Wishes 有 “ 9 則迴響 ”

  1. Hi Wei! I really like this card in purple, so I think your friend will be very happy with it too! Your cross stitching is excellent! Thanks for sharing with us in the candies, cookies, or gingerbread challenge at CCAYR! 🙂
    ~Marie B -DT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful Christmas card. Love the stiches!

    Thanks for playing along with us at our present challenge at Craft Rocket and good luck! Hope you will join us next year again.

    Hugs
    Alex

    *DT* Craft Rocket Challenges {#43 –Christmas is coming}
    *DT + Admin* Do-Al(l) Kreatives {#11 – Pre Christmas Session }
    *DT* Kreativ-Tanten Challenge {#11 – Zooanimals}
    Alex’ Kreative Seite

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great!! Thanks so much for participating in our CHRISTMAS CARDS ALL YEAR ‘ROUND challenge. Hope you participate in our next challenge!! Have a happy crafty day!!! *If this comment is late I apologize! I’m having major issues lately trying to leave comments due to the stupid ROBOT silliness!!!
    Deanne at A Little Bit O’ Paper

    Liked by 1 person

發表留言