Snowflake Spinner

Hello there!

Today I am sharing an interactive X’mas card which I did once last year.

All the supplies I used are listed here:

  1. White card stock
  2. A piece of clear thread
  3. MFT Stylish Snowflakes Die-Namics
  4. MFT Circle STAX Die-Namics Set 2
  5. MFT Tree Lines Die-Namics
  6. MFT Hand-Lettered Christmas
  7. Sizzix Snowflake Embossing Folder

You can watch the tutorial video here from Stephanie who is one of the DT of My Favorite Things.

It’s for the entry of

MFT Wed. Sketch Challenge – Sketch 358

Simon Says Stamp Wed. Challenge : Snow White

Christmas Card Throwdown

ABC Christmas Challenge – W for White

CRAFT ROCKET CHALLENGES #43 Christmas is Coming

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Snowflake Spinner 有 “ 8 則迴響 ”

  1. Beautiful white on white spinner card, really elegant. Thank you soo much for taking part in our “W and X” challenge over at ABC Christmas Challenge and good luck in the draw.
    Hope to see you again in our new challenge as well.
    Dorte x

    Liked by 1 person

發表留言