Let’s Chill

Hello there!

Today I am sharing a card featuring masking technique.

Here is how I’ve created…

  1. Create a top-fold A2 card base.
  2. Trim mask paper to 4.25″ x 5.5″ and die cut a square window. Adhere it to A2 card base.
  3. Stamp the penguin on the card base with mask tape to mask the penguin’s feet and color the penguin with Copic markers.
  4. Stamp and cut  the penguin from mask paper. Mask the penguin on card base.
  5. Position Cloud Stencil upside down and blend Salty Ocean Distress Oxide ink to create the wave.
  6. Blend Tumble Glass Distress ink with Mini Cloud Stencil to create the sky.
  7. Peel off mask paper and stamp the sentiment on card base.

It’s for the entry of

Less is More Challenge #363 OLC Cute

AAA Cards CAS Game #107 Chilled

Lemon Shortbread Challenge #59 Anything Goes

Addicted to Stamps and More Challenge #276 Anything Goes

Color Throwdown #477

Mix It Up Challenge #9 Anything Goes + Masking

Crafty Animals #10 Anything Goes

Moving Along With the Times #63 Clean & Simple

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Let’s Chill 有 “ 14 則迴響 ”

  1. An absolutely adorable cutie Wei so sweet and excellent masking to showcase those perfect waves. Sadly we have a limit of 5 challenge link ups at Less is More and I think you may have exceeded that here. It’s great to see your card in the gallery though but on this occasion it won’t be eligible for the showcase or prizes. Thanks as always for playing along x

    Liked by 1 person

發表留言