Be Merry

Hello there!

I am sharing another X’mas card today.

  1. A piece of mask paper was trimmed into 4.25″ x 5.5″ and a circle was die cut form the mask paper.
  2. The mask paper was adhered on A2 card base for a circular space.
  3. Distress Oxide Inks were applied on the circular space, then white paint and some water was splashed with brush on it.
  4. The hills were die cut from white card stock.
  5. The trees were die cut form silver card stock and  from white card stock which was blended with Distress Oxide Inks.
  6. All the pieces were layered with double sided tapes and foam tapes.
  7. The scene was framed by a circle scallop edge frame which was die cut from white card stock.

It’s for the entry of

Merry Monday #267 – Color Combo

AAA Cards CAS Game #104 – Christmas

Less is More Challenge #356 – Let it Shine!

CARDS in ENVY – It’s Only Paper Card Challenge

CASology cue card Week277: Round 

CRAFT ROCKET CHALLENGES #43 Christmas is Coming

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Be Merry 有 “ 20 則迴響 ”

  1. Wow, I absolutely love this. Great use of dies, I love the scene you created and the colors + shine look absolutely perfect. The white space behind your focal point makes this perfectly CAS. Absolutely in love with this! Please remember next time that at LIM we only allow 5 combined challenges (ours being one of the 5). Hugs and thanks for joining us at Less Is More!

    Liked by 1 person

發表留言