Have A Blast

Hello there!

Today I am sharing a card following the sketch from CAS(E) this Sketch. (Please tap the figure below for the details)

Here is how I’ve used the sketch…

I’ve created a pilot in the spaceship with the masking technique and I’ve made six ones to get the result.

It’s for the entry of

Always Fun Challenges #55 – CAS

Inkspirational Challenge 159 Play

Cards In Envy – It’s Birthday Party Time! Card Challenge

Simply Create too Challenge #137 – Use Die Cuts

Crafty Cardmakers #210 Birthdays

CASology Week 297: Active

Addicted to Stamps & More Challenge #289 -CAS

Thank you for spending some time with me and I hope you can revisit my blog again.

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Have A Blast 有 “ 16 則迴響 ”

  1. Oh how cute is this! What is this technique called? Is that a die you used? I haven’t tried this but I would like to. Thanks for playing along with us at Cards in Envy for our birthday challenge. Anyone would love to get this adorable card!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, the sliding channel was die cut, Sherri! It’s fun to make this birthday card although it took me hours to finish it. Thanks for your visiting! Have a good day!

發表留言