Happy Bee-Lated Birthday Wishes

Hello there!

Today I am sharing a birthday card following the theme challenge – One Layer Card featuring Stencils from Less is More Challenge.(tap the figure below to see the details)

Here is how I’ve created…

  1. Create a top folded A2 card base.
  2. Trim a piece of mask paper to A2 size and die cut a hexagon from it.
  3. Stick the negative piece of mask paper to A2 card base.
  4. Die cut mini chicken wire from the hexagon mask paper and stick to the unmasked portion of card base.
  5. Apply Wild Honey Distress Oxide ink with Mini blending tool. Peel off the mask paper.
  6. Stamp and color the bees.
  7. Stamp the sentiment with black ink.

It’s for the entry of

Less is More Challenge #367 – OLC Stencils

Cards In Envy – No Patterned Paper Challenge

Addicted to Stamps and More Challenge #284 – Clean & Simple

Double D Challenges – Just “Wing" It

Thank you for spending some time with me and I hope you can revisit my blog again.

Have A Good Day!

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Happy Bee-Lated Birthday Wishes 有 “ 11 則迴響 ”

  1. What a fun creation! Great job! Thanks so much for joining in the fun at our Double D ‘Just Wing It’ challenge! Good Luck and we hope you’ll come back often.
    Darlene
    DOUBLE D Challenge Blog
    DAR’S CRAFTY CREATIONS Please stop in for a visit!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a cute and fun birthday card ! Your honeycomb hexagon is fabulous and so bright. And these little bees are so cute. Love your CAS design too. Thanks so much for sharing and for playing along at Less is More.

    Liked by 1 person

發表留言