Happy Birthday to You

Hello there!

Today I am sharing a birthday card following the sketch from Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch.

Here is how I’ve used the sketch…

  1. Create a top-fold A2 card base.
  2. Trim three blocks from Summer Splash card stock & Party patterned papers. Adhere them to the card base to fit the sketch.
  3. Stamp the sentiment with black ink on the top block and stamp the banner with Picked Raspberry Distress Oxide ink on the bottom.
  4. Stamp and color the cupcake with Copic markers, then cut it fussily.
  5. Decorate the cupcake with glossy accent & Nuvo Crystal drops.
  6. Adhere the cupcake to the front panel with foam tapes.

It’s for the entry of 

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Happy Birthday to You 有 “ 4 則迴響 ”

發表留言