Warm Wishes For A Happy Holiday

Hello there!

Today I am sharing a holiday card with hot chocolate in mugs.

  1. Happy Festive Background was stamped with VersaMark on Kraft card stock, heat dried and was cut with Wonky Stitched Rectangle die.
  2. The mugs, cotton candy and snowflakes were die cut from white card stock.
  3. Oxide Distress inks were applied with blending tools for the mugs & hot chocolate.
  4. All the elements were layered on A2 card base with foam tapes.

I love how the background stamped with VersaMark on Kraft card stock turned out. Hope you love it, too.

It’s for the entry of

MFT Wed. Sketch Challenge – Sketch 363

Color Throwdown #473

Addicted to Stamps and More Challenge #272 – Make Your Mark

SSS Wed. Challenge: Stitch It

ABC Christmas Challenge – Y for Yummy

Thanks for stopping by today!

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Warm Wishes For A Happy Holiday 有 “ 4 則迴響 ”

發表留言