CAS Colours & Sketches Challenge #247 – Double

Today I created a X’mas card following              CAS Colours & Sketches

There were some ideas running in my head, and I chose the simplest  to enter the challenge.

The borders and the Santa hat are colored with Copic markers.

I also adhered the Santa hat with foam tapes on the top of the word “you" to add some fun. Hope you will love it.

All the stamps I used are:

  1. Hero Arts Sparkle Borders
  2. HERO Arts Very Merry Christmas
  3. MFT Beast Friends

#heroarts #mftstamps #cascoloursandsketches #xmascard

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

CAS Colours & Sketches Challenge #247 – Double 有 “ 12 則迴響 ”

發表留言