Happy Party Animals!

Hello there!

Today I am sharing a birthday shaker card with the cute party animals.

Here is how I’ve created…

It’s for the entry of

Addicted to Stamps Challenge #163 – Balloons / Bunting / Presents

Aud Sentiments Challenge #201 – Happy Birthday Aud Sentiments

Seize The Birthday – Vibrant Colors!

Always Happy Birthday April Challenge: Birthday Anything Goes (optional Balloons)

Just Add Ink #404 … “Shaker"

Simply Create too Challenge #137 – Use Die Cuts

Thanks for spending some time with me and I hope you can revisit my blog again.

作者: Wei

Welcome to my blog! I am from Taiwan. I was a teacher taught chemistry at high school. For my two little girls, I chose to stay home accompaning with them. Then I started my card-making journey.

Happy Party Animals! 有 “ 11 則迴響 ”

  1. This is gorgeous Wei! All of your little windows are so beautiful and I love how you’ve added all of the coloured animals to the outside so there are layers of fun and interest. Thanks for sharing with us at Just Add Ink this week.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, this card is so much fun! I love the adorable critters, the shaker element and all the little squares. Thanks so much for sharing with us at Seize the Birthday, Wei!

    Liked by 1 person

發表留言